Back to all news

2020 #FACTORfunded Canadian Folk Music Awards Winners

Contemporary Singer of the Year

Matt Andersen – Halfway Home By Morning

Solo Artist of the Year

Irish Mythen – Little Bones

Pushing the Boundaries Award

Elisapie – The Ballad Of The Runaway Girl

Indigenous Songwriter(s) of the Year

Diyet van Lieshout – Diyet & the Love Soldier