• FACTOR announces the additions of Canadian artist/advocate Tegan Quin and artist manager and entrepreneur Chris Smith to its Board of Directors.

  • Meg Symsyk

    FACTOR announces new board chair and names two new board members and executive at 2017 AGM.

  • FACTOR is pleased to welcome Julien Paquin of Paquin Artists Agency to our Board of Directors. Julien is an elected member representing the independent music industry.

  • Lenore Gibson

    FACTOR’s would like to announce the following changes to our Board of Directors:

    Lenore Gibson (Bell Media) is appointed as Chair of the Board, formerly serving as Vice Chair. Meg Symsyk (SRO | Anthem) will now serve as Vice-Chair.

    With the resignation of Jeffrey Remedios (Universal Music Canada) and the retirement of Rick Arnish (Jim Pattison Broadcast Group), FACTOR is pleased to welcome new directors Tim Pototic (Sonic Unyon) and John Lewis (SiriusXM Canada).